Pusha T’s Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray

Pusta T‘s Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray drops tomorrow, so here it is a day early. Pretty solid album with a bunch of dope features, check out the tracklist below. Notice two features from French Montana who, rumor has it, is now on the G.O.O.D Music label. Download Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray here

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy

2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy

3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator

4. What Dreams Are Made Of

5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana

6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana

7. So Obvious

8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom

9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell

10. My God

11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva

12. Alone In Vegas

Mac Miller “Party On Fifth Ave”

I had not posted about this track yet for Mac Miller‘s Blue Slide Park because at first honestly i did not really like the track, but with these visuals it made me reevaluate the song and it has now grown on me. Funny video with Mac and his Most Dope crew dressed up as old men messing around. This music video fits perfectly with the track because the song samples “Let Me Clear My Throat” which is an old school song, and their dressed like some old ass dudes. Watch the music video below for “Party On Fifth Ave” download the track here. Mac Miller’s Blue Slide Park comes out November 8th so be sure to cop it!

New Mixtape: Mac Miller I Love Life, Thank You Mixtape

After getting 1 million followers on Twitter earlier today, Mac miller decided to release not another track but a whole new mixtape. #Mostdope. This mixtape is as usual tough, with a bunch of new unheard tracks. Mac’s been on top of his shit recently and with his debut album Blue Slide Park dropping next month he is on his way to even bigger things. Download the mixtape here. Listen to two of my favorite tracks off the mixtape below:

First he brought up John Lennon in the title track yesterday, now he samples him talking about Pot for the intro to his newest mixtape;



Blue Slide Park Album Cover & Release Date

Earlier today on Twitter, Mac Miller tweeted the date 11.8.11. I was hoping it meant what I thought it did, but I was not positive. Minutes later Mac posted this oddly funny video of him in Sweden messing around and having people talk in Swedish, saying when Blue Slide Park will officially drop (November 8th 2011). He then reveals the #mostdope album art work.